Welcome to the TTP community

Be apart of something great, join today!

Div 2 [FVSL Div 2] Banter and Results September 07'

Status
Not open for further replies.

italian_stallion21

Sep 8, 2005
Tokens
Dirty Money
Since no ones started a September thread, here it is. Any thoughts on a MOTW? Since I'm new to D2 don't know many of the teams, I can't really pick one, although with all the newcomers to D2 it should be an interesting first weekend for them. I'm excited for our first game in the only Div I've never played in, against a team I've heard is big and fast and runs for 90 min, should be a fun weekend.

The Franchise

Lifetime Better Bastard
TTP Bookie Staff
Sep 7, 2004
Tokens
Dirty Money
Re: [FVSL Div 2] September Banter and Results

Match of the week is the Friday night tilt between Tigers and Poco United.....both teams have been in this league for 10 years and both have been together for a looooooooooooooooong time. Pace will not be a factor but experience and knowing how each other plays makes this game my MOTW.

I say a 2-2 tie on the turf

Kevin Hector

Apr 9, 2005
Tokens
Dirty Money

I alwaya like the local derbys so i'm going with GEU Titans vs GEU Wolves...er Pumas. And I'm going with my buddies the Titans on this one. they should still be fired up after our game to get a win and start of the season strong.

Kevin Hector

Apr 9, 2005
Tokens
Dirty Money

Oh and Stallion are you telling us all on TTP that you've played Masters, Div1, Premier and womens league???? How does a guy get 30 min a game in Div3 play for all those other teams???

italian_stallion21

Sep 8, 2005
Tokens
Dirty Money

Oh and Stallion are you telling us all on TTP that you've played Masters, Div1, Premier and womens league???? How does a guy get 30 min a game in Div3 play for all those other teams???

You got me, I haven't played Masters or Womens. I've tried, but I don't look old enough, and I make a really ugly girl.

Kevin Hector

Apr 9, 2005
Tokens
Dirty Money