Welcome to the TTP community

Be apart of something great, join today!

New Job

trece verde

Dec 28, 2001
Tokens
Dirty Money
Screw JBN and his search for people to help him find training for rescuing kittens. I'm going to do some shameless shilling here, if Regs permits. If not, he can just delete the post/thread.

I need a new I.T. job. I'm an experienced network administrator with tons of time spent in the trenches of Windows warfare, looking for more of the same. The industry doesn't matter; as long as there are computers involved, the skill set is very transferable. I'm not a programmer, game tester, or help desk technician; I'm the guy that they call when they get stuck.

Ideally I'm looking for something full-time, but I'm more than willing to help people's companies out on a contract basis as well. Heck, I'll even sort out whatever ails your home computers if you're stuck.

PM me if you or your company need this kind of help, or if you know somebody who does.

I am very serious about this; I need the work.

Thanks for reading this,

Trece

Regs

Staff member
Total Bastard
Jun 28, 2001
Tokens
Dirty Money
What's the protocol on "liking" the above post by TV? I don't like that he's outta work, just that he took the time to reach out to the community!

Good luck TV!

Dude

Lifetime Better Bastard
Jul 23, 2001
Tokens
Dirty Money
I think you "like". Never any shame in hard work, even when it is working hard looking for work.

Trece...the Mining Engineering community is going a bit nuts right now...the Hatch's, Amecs, and Fluors of the world. I know Hatch is just coming on line w/ a big project. These guys always need IT people.

Best of luck no matter what happens...

johnnybluenose

Oct 15, 2004
Tokens
Dirty Money
What Dude said.

We're working on three megaprojects with Hatch, Amec, Fluor, AusencoSandwell etc are always looking for quality people.