Welcome to the TTP community

Be apart of something great, join today!

Allstars The FVSL All-Star Squad

Guinness

Sep 9, 2001
Tokens
Dirty Money
After listening to 'Up Front' with Reedy and Niall special guest Coach (AKA Kenny Cormack) has selected a team from different generations in hopes they will gel and feed off each other... Sadly, I think something has went terribly wrong during the selection process somewhere down the line... They forgot to mention who the defenders are (probably 0-35 guys), but I've honestly never heard of some of these guys they've picked in the mid and up top... I'm no self proclaimed pro scout, but at least I've played in the league for the past 4 seasons and remember who I'm battling against in the middle each week... Maybe someone can write the names down or Coach can post the entire roster here??? Either way, I was looking forward to seeing this team 'compete' and have a few bevies Tuesday the 28th... Now I don't think this will even be a contest!!!

Disappointed, Guinness

LION

Lifetime Better Bastard
Mar 24, 2002
Tokens
Dirty Money
Re: So-called FVSL All Stars (part duex)

3 G.N. players named.. 2 mids and 1 striker.
they have won 3 times since september.
27 goals for and 45 goals against. but they have 3 guys named to the allstar team. HOW??
G.N. has done nothing since I remember,.... what was the thought process when picking this team?
anyone?

peace arch with 2 losses all year, defending pak champs, and we have 1 mid named.
does not make sence to me..
GARBAGE!!

star #1

Aug 8, 2002
Tokens
Dirty Money

The GN guys that were probably picked were:

Sunny Uppal
Jas Mattoo
Rob Turre

Lion, I know that we didnt have that strong of a year but are you saying that these three guys cant compete with the best in the valley?? well two of them atleast....

Who are the coaches this year anyways??

Mar 24, 2002
Tokens
Dirty Money

I think they mentioned Crafy as one of the coaches.